Quick Information

Matrimonial ID:  SMSHM31410

User:  VivekJeeju.

I am 31, Never Married Hindu-Vanika vaisya living in Bangalore

Profile Information

Introduction

We are a family of four in number. I am a retired Sr. Tester from AMCO'S and my wife is a home maker. We have a younger son who has completed his engineering in Cs and working in MNC company in Bangalore. Basically we are from Trivandrum - My Place is at Koliyoor near Kizhakkekotta and my wife's place is at Madavoor near Varkala. We belong to a reputed close - knit upper middle class nuclear family well settled in Bangalore district. We give importance for Family values having no restrictions for our Son or Daughter for their freedom either career or work.

Basic Information

Full Name Vivek Jeeju.
Gender Male Height 180 CM
Age Given 31 Date of Birth 31/8/1989
Complexion Fair Physical Appearance Medium
Marital Status Never Married Weight  

Education and Occupation

Education Details MCA -Post Graduation Occupation Software Engineer
Employed in Ltd company/MNC Yearly Income 45k/M

Religious Background

Religion & Caste Hindu-Vanika vaisya Mother Tongue Malayalam

Family Details

Family Status Above Middle Class Father Occupation Hotel Management
Family Origin Bangalore Mother Occupation Home maker
No Of Brothers 1 No Of Brothers Married 0
No Of Sisters 0 No Of Sisters Married 0

Astronomic Information

Star Pooram Sishta Dasa
Jananam 31/08/1989 Time of Birth 12 NOON 20 Mit
Type of Jadhakam   Place of Birth trivandrum
GRAHANILA
AMSAKAM
 
Viewed: 62 times Report if this Profile is offensive 
 Status: Active