Sangamam Matrimonials
Home :: Browse Profiles :: Hindu :: Kuruba:: View Profile
  Latest Profiles:    27/165, MTech (CSE)     36/179, Diploma     28/180, Higher secondary      30/177, SSLC      45/159, BA Economics  

Quick Information

Matrimonial ID:  S1100791

User:  JAYARAJ

40, Never Married Hindu-Kuruba living in Coimbatore

Profile Information

Introduction

Hi, I am a down to earth person looking for a simple homely girl. Interested in early
marriage. I am currently working in a University as an Assistant Technical Officer on a
consolidated basis (not permanent), after having completed my MCA. I come from a middle-class
family with moderate family values. I lost my father when I was 9 years old, and am now taking
care of my mother along with my two elder brothers, one of who is married. We belong to a joint
family currently living in Coimbatore.
I lost my father when I was just nine years old. I was raised by my mother, along with my two elder brothers. My mother is now retired. One of my elder brothers is married and is blessed with two little boys. Both my brothers are into business. I live in a 3 storied house with my brothers and mother. Our family is a close-knit family.

Basic Information

Full Name JAYARAJ
Gender Male Height 152 CM
Age Given 40 Date of Birth 26/02/1981
Complexion Fair Physical Appearance Medium
Marital Status Never Married Weight  

Education and Occupation

Education Details MCA Occupation SEM Govt.,
Employed in Semi Govt Yearly Income 240000

Religious Background

Religion & Caste Hindu-Kuruba Mother Tongue Kannada

Family Details

Family Status Above Middle Class Father Occupation Late
Family Origin Coimbatore Mother Occupation House wife
No Of Brothers 2 No Of Brothers Married 1
No Of Sisters 0 No Of Sisters Married 0

Astronomic Information

Star No Answer Sishta Dasa
Jananam // Time of Birth :
Type of Jadhakam   Place of Birth
GRAHANILA
AMSAKAM
 
Viewed: 68 times Report if this Profile is offensive 
 Status: Active
Web Designing Palakkad